• 888.774.6299
Contact

Dealers



Freemyer Industrial Pressure LP.
 9825 Old Decatur Road
 Fort Worth, TX 76179
 Contact:Jon Van Winkle
 Phone:(817)548-5010
 Email: jon@indpress.com
 Region: Worldwide, on and offshore oil and gas industry
 Website: indpress.com

RESCATE Y TECNOLOGIA LTDA
 La Concepcion No. 165 - Of. 207
 Providencia - Santiago
 Chile
 Contact: Gonzolo Quinones
 Phone: (56-2) 236 2512
 FAX: (56-2) 236 3827
 Email: restec@adsl.tie.cl

Sustainable Safety Ltd.Co 
 CR# 2050106690
 PO Box 4971, Zip 31412
 Dammam, Saudi Arabia
 Office:00966920003792
 Fax: 00966138895095
 Email: info@grhands.com

Wilandson International Limited 
 7 Wilandson Close off Obiwali ROA
 Port Harcourt, Rivers State
 Nigeria
  Website: http://www.wilandson.co.uk
  Telephone: +234-803-718-4406
  Email:wilandson222@yahoo.com

CM Global Technologies Pte Ltd
 7030 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5
 #08-74 Northstar @ AMK
 Singapore 569880
 Contact: Derek Tan
 Phone: (65) 6570 6322
 Website: www.cmglobal.com.sg
 Email: derek.tan@cmglobal.com.sg

ColdFire Australia Pty Ltd
 14 Jack Street,
 Carrum Downs, Victoria 3201
 Australia
 Contact:Graham Millard
 Phone:1300 550 896
 Website: www.coldfireaustralia.com.au
 Email: gmillard@coldfireaustralia.com.au

Emby Trading and Petroleum Services
 22 Abd El-Khalek Azzoz, from Fatam Roshday
 El-Haram, Giza, Egypt
 Contact:Micheal Hana
 Phone:(832)774-8783
 Email: hana@emby.com.eg

IRP Fire and Safety Ltd
 #119 Boundary Road
 San Juan, Trinidad, W.I.
 Contact:Glen Thompson
 Phone:(868) 674-0963/4 ext. 1221
 Website: irpltd.com/fse
 Email: Logistics.department@irpltd.com
 Region: Trinidad and Tobago

Motion Canada
 2714 5 Street
 Nisku, Alberta T9E 0H1
 Contact:Keith Morrison
 Phone:(877) 301-3473
 Email: Keith.Morrison@motioncanada.com
 Region: Canada

Powerland Equipment Inc.
 27943 Valley Center Rd.,
 Valley Center, CA. 92082
 Contact:Malcolm Smith
 Phone:(760)749-1271
 Website: www.powerlandequipment.com
 Email: malcolm@powerlandequipment.com
 Region:  Oregon, Washington, California, Nevada and Arizona
 Industry: Boom Mower / Roadside Vegetation Control

Jon’s Mid America Fire Apparatus
 7037 East US Highway 60
 Rogersville, MO 65742
 Contact:Jeff Kahler
 Phone:417-887-0534
 Website: www.jonsmidamerica.com
 Email: jkahler@jonsmidamerica.com
 Region:  Missouri, Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana, Nebraska, Iowa, South Dakota, North Dakota, and Minnesota
 Industry: Fire and Emergency Services

Eastern Wings Equipment
 Po Box 50704
 Dubai, UAE
 Contact:Ali Ansar
 Phone:+9714 26920801
 Website: www.easternwings.net
 Email: ali@eff.ae
 Region:  Tanzanian, Gonda, and Kenya